I just marked an account "Closed". Why do I still see it listed in my account list?

Once you mark an account closed, the account will display grayed out in your account list and will continually show depending upon your view.

For example, if you are viewing your Net Worth with 90 day view, you may see the closed account because it was active during that time. If you update the date range of the Net Worth graph to be after the account was marked as closed, the account will not appear in the account list.

 


Have more questions? Please Sign In to submit a request
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful